Click here to return to the KAACP Home Page  
KAACP Governing Committee
  Home History & How The Plan Works The Law Governing Committee Members Forms Articles of Agreement Company Only Governing Committee Only KAIP Website Contact Us  

  Kansas Automobile Assigned Claims Plan
Governing Committee
Farmers Alliance Mutual Brian Schmidt, Chairperson
State Farm Ins. Co. Scott Herridge, Vice Chairperson
Independent Agents Kent Anthony, Secretary-Treasurer
Farmers Insurance Company Kim Decker
Key Insurance Company James W. Fletcher
Farm Bureau Ins. Cos. Tony Kimmi
Agents Kimberly Skillman-Robrahn
General Public Jeff Russell
General Public Kevin Davis